Latest Products http://www.erichmagnetics.com Latest Products 17-07-17 en-us http://www.erichmagnetics.com Lifting Magnets http://www.erichmagnetics.com/lifting-magnets.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Magnetic Separators http://www.erichmagnetics.com/magnetic-separators.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for obtaining high quality and efficient Magnetic Separators. We are reckoned amongst the well-known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Magnetic Separators from Delhi. Our range includes Permanent Magnetic Drums, Permanent Magnetic Tubes & Grids, Permanent Plate Magnets, Electromagnetic Drums and Permanent Magnetic Pulley. Magnetic Filters http://www.erichmagnetics.com/magnetic-filters.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a Delhi (India) based firm involved in offering excellent quality Magnetic Filters. We are instrumental in offering Magnetic Ferrous Traps and Magnetic Sheet Floaters. Our products are manufactured as per the set industrial norms and thus meet the customers’ requirements. Circular Lifting Magnet http://www.erichmagnetics.com/circular-lifting-magnet.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of heavy-duty Circular Lifting Magnet. It is extremely convenient and economical. It is used for handling different kinds of scrap such as pig-iron, steel turnings, ingots, slab, cut-pieces of plates, channel beams, etc. Rectangular Lifting Magnet http://www.erichmagnetics.com/rectangular-lifting-magnet.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its weatherproof construction, our Rectangular Lifting Magnets are used for handling sheets, plates, rounds or square bars, bundles, billets and ingots. We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Lifting Magnets from Delhi. Electromagnetic Lifters and Positions http://www.erichmagnetics.com/electromagnetic-lifters-and-positions.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The best choice for welding purpose and workshop use, our Electromagnetic Lifters and Positions are manufactured in sync with set industrial norms.  The company is a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Electromagnetic Lifters and Positions from Delhi. Permanent Lifting Magnet http://www.erichmagnetics.com/permanent-lifting-magnet.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of high performance Permanent Lifting Magnet. The magnets that we offer are powerful and tested to hold over three times the rated load for maximum safety. Our Permanent Lifting Magnet helps in eliminating the dangerous straps and slings. Electromagnetic Pulley http://www.erichmagnetics.com/electromagnetic-pulley.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Electromagnetic Pulley is the best choice for efficient removal of tramp iron.  We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Electromagnetic Pulleys from Delhi. The Electromagnetic Pulleys we make available are manufactured using the finest quality components and advanced technology. Permanent Magnetic Tubes & Grids http://www.erichmagnetics.com/permanent-magnetic-tubes-grids.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most preferred and reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Permanent Magnetic Tubes & Grids. We have been catering to the requirements of various industries and sectors by offering precisely designed and developed Permanent Magnetic Tubes & Grids. Permanent Magnetic Pulley http://www.erichmagnetics.com/permanent-magnetic-pulley.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high performance Permanent Magnetic Pulley. Our ERICH Permanent Magnetic Pulleys separators are typically installed as head pulleys in conveyor systems. They provide effective, automatic and continuous removal of tramp iron from a material flow. Electromagnetic Drums http://www.erichmagnetics.com/electromagnetic-drums.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Electromagnetic Drums that we manufacture, export and supply are widely in demand amongst buyers. Our Permanent Magnetic Drum Separators are essential in processing industry and are widely used for the separation of iron contamination from minerals, chemicals, food, flour, sugar, grains, plastics, sand, cement, fertilizers, rock, boringetc. Permanent Magnetic Drums http://www.erichmagnetics.com/permanent-magnetic-drums.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Highly acclaimed for its long lasting magnetic power, our Permanent Magnetic Drums are an integral part of processing drums. We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Permanent Magnetic Drums from Delhi. Erich Permanent Magnetic Drum Type Separator is most useful for separating tramp iron from non-magnetic material possessed in bulk quantity etc. Permanent Plate Magnets http://www.erichmagnetics.com/permanent-plate-magnets.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Making available the highly durable, efficient and cost effective Permanent Plate Magnets; we are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the same. With the help of sophisticated technology and ultra-modern machines, we are capable of bringing forth the precisely manufactured Permanent Plate Magnets.  Magnetic Ferrous Traps http://www.erichmagnetics.com/magnetic-ferrous-traps.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Enlisted amongst the top most Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in the industry, we are instrumental in offering Magnetic Ferrous Traps at the most competitive prices. Erich Magnetic Ferrous Traps that we offer are especially designed to help in the quick release of magnetic tubes for easy inspection and cleaning and are available in various different sizes ranging from 2" through 18" (51-450mm). We have state-of-the-art-production facilities; well-equipped with the latest machines and technology. Magnetic Coolant Cleaners http://www.erichmagnetics.com/magnetic-coolant-cleaners.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Magnetic Coolant Cleaners. The Magnetic Coolant Cleaners we deal in are appreciated by various industry experts, owing to the excellent features. Magnetic Funnel Filters http://www.erichmagnetics.com/magnetic-funnel-filters.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Delhi (India)-based Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Magnetic Funnel Filters. We have ultra modern production facilities; well-equipped with the latest machines and technology. This helps us in bringing forth the qualitative range of Magnetic Funnel Filters, accessible from us at the market-leading prices. Rectangular Lifting Electromagnet http://www.erichmagnetics.com/rectangular-lifting-electromagnet.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the preeminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Rectangular Lifting Electromagnets from Delhi. The Rectangular Lifting Electromagnets we make available are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. Magnetic Rolls http://www.erichmagnetics.com/magnetic-rolls.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different sizes, Magnetic Rolls have huge demand in the market.  We are a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Magnetic Rolls from Delhi. Magnetic Rolls we make available are manufactured in sync with set industrial norms. Cross Belt Magnetic Separators http://www.erichmagnetics.com/cross-belt-magnetic-separators.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cross Belt Magnetic Separators from Delhi. Cross Belt Magnetic Separators offered by us are used to separate tramp iron from raw or finished non-magnetic materials conveyed on conveyors. Magnetic Sheet Floaters http://www.erichmagnetics.com/magnetic-sheet-separators.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply excellent quality and efficient Magnetic Sheet Floaters. These are faster and much safer alternative for handling stacks of sheet stock. Our Erich Permanent Magnetic Sheet Floaters provide a constant, powerful magnetic force that automatically fans sheets apart without causing any risk of electrical hazards. Demagnetizer http://www.erichmagnetics.com/demagnetizer.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable and preferred names in the industry. We have been catering to the diverse requirements of the customers by offering premium-grade and quality assured Demagnetizer and that too at the most competitive prices. Excellent and ultra-modern production facilities help us in delivering the engineer precision Demagnetizer. Magnetic Sweepers http://www.erichmagnetics.com/magnetic-sweepers.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying highly efficient Magnetic Sweepers. Easily and quickly clean-up tramp iron from factory aisles, machine shop, driveways, parking lots or any flat surface indoors or out with the help of our ERICH model-SRD permanent magnetic floor sweepers. Electromagnetic Drill Stand http://www.erichmagnetics.com/electromagnetic-drill-stand.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Electromagnetic Drill Stand. We deal in tested, certified, precisely designed and developed Electromagnetic Drill Stand. Lifting Electromagnet http://www.erichmagnetics.com/lifting-electromagnet.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Lifting Electromagnet that we offer are ideal to be used in machine mechanisms, door guard locking and applications with remote hold/release requirement. Erich Small Electro Magnets are very useful machine mechanism that is used for door guard locking, automation, remote hold or release requirements. We offer Lifting Electromagnet in a range of sizes and voltage for holding or energizing as well as releasing or de-energised. Overband Magnetic Separators http://www.erichmagnetics.com/overband-magnetic-separators.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a bracketed among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Overband Magnetic Separators from Delhi. The Permanent Suspended Magnets offered by us are effective on dry or wet, fine or coarse material. Permanent Suspension Magnets http://www.erichmagnetics.com/permanent-suspension-magnets.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of high quality Permanent Suspension Magnets. These magnets automatically remove large amounts of ferrous from non–ferrous materials conveyed in heavy burden depths present on almost any type of conveyor or chute.